Being an investment firm authorized by an EU Member State regulator, in accordance to the MiFID directive, FX Central Clearing Ltd is registered with various regulatory bodies of EEA member states that allow the provision of our services in their jurisdictions. The full list may be seen below.

  FCA – Financial Conduct Authority | United Kingdom

Registered with Austria  FMA – Financial Market Authority | Austria
Registered with Bulgaria  FSA – Financial Supervision Commission | Bulgaria

  CNB – Czech National Bank | Czech Republic
  FSA – Finanstilsynet | Denmark
  NBS – Narodna Banka Slovenska | Slovakia
  ACPR – Banque de France | France
  LSC – The Lithuanian Securities Commission | Lithuania
  AFM – Authority For the Financial Markets | Netherlands
  FINANSTILSYNET – The Financial Supervisory Authority of Norway | Norway
  KNF – Komisja Nadzoru Finansowego | Poland
  CMVM – Portugese Securities Commission | Portugal
  ATVP – The Securities Market Agency | Slovenia
Registered with Sweden  FINANSINSPEKTIONEN –Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority | Sweden